Monica Bellucci, still glamorous at 56 for Dolce & Gabbana

  • By kjhg

Between Dolce & Gabbana and the Italian actress and ex-top, it's a love story that has lasted forever. In 2021, Monica Bellucci, at the age of 56, becomes the face of the campaign for the Devotion bag, a handbag that has become cult since its launch in 2018.

It's all dressed in black that Monica Bellucci, the best-known of Italian actresses and top models, poses in front of the sublime setting offered by Lake Como in Italy. An idyllic setting for the brand new advertising campaign for one of the best-selling handbags of 2021: the Devotion Bag by Dolce Gabbana.

At 56, Monica Bellucci, a lifelong friend of the brand for which she was still parading in 2019, and who also offered her first ambassador contract to her daughter, Deva Cassel, therefore embodies this handbag launched in 2018 and already cult. . An it-bag that is available this spring/summer 2021, new formats, colors and materials (it is now available in small, medium and large sizes, in candy pink, denim or glitter and made of different materials such as leather of smooth calfskin, raffia...etc).

3 outfits, 3 bags for 3 women's styles

For this ultra-glamorous photoshoot, Monica Bellucci varies the pleasures with three different outfits, all dressed in black from the Dolce & Gabbana spring/summer 2021 collection: a long lace dress with a boat neckline, a long transparent dress on a black bodysuit and finally, a very fitted black evening dress. Each bag has its own style, from the glitter trend to the raffia model, among the season's top accessory trends. Dolce & Gabbana's Devotion bag is also available in pink, the big trend color of the season.

Monica Bellucci, glamor still at 56

Smoky eyes, long bangs transformed into locks and wavy hair cut in a long bob, Monica Bellucci has always embodied Italian glamour. And her fifty-something status takes nothing away from her charm and natural sensuality. Always so adored by couture brands, she still stands out as a glamorous reference in the fashion world in 2021. "Monica Bellucci is the emblem of Italian beauty in the world. Her friendship makes us proud and her charm gives a incredible light to our creations. With Monica Bellucci we share the devotion for beauty and craftsmanship, for work, family and Italy. It is a pleasure to be able to tell all this love at her side "says Domenico Dolce and Stefano Gabbana. A beautiful tribute.

What do you think are the most beautiful looks from the 2021 Oscars ceremony?

Photo credits: Branislav Simoncik/Dolce & Gabbana

Around


Sactance accessoriesfashion trend spring-summer 2021Dolce & Gabbanaaccessoriesfashion trend

About


  1. Monica Bellucci
  2. Deva Kassel

Latest news on: Monica Bellucci


Article containing a slideshow

Vincent Cassel and Monica Bellucci: what are their relationships since their divorce?

Article containing a video

Monica Bellucci: why she divorced her first husband Claudio Basso

Article containing a video

Monica Bellucci: why her marriage to Vincent Cassel ended

Article containing a video

“Screams, discomfort…”: Monica Bellucci, this Cannes Festival that she will not forget

Stephanie of Monaco: return on her express marriage with the acrobat Adans Lopez Peres

Flashback!

On the same topic



  1. Monica Bellucci, sexy mama for Dolce & Gabbana


  2. Article containing a slideshow

    PHOTOS – The first images of Deva Cassel, Monica Bellucci's daughter, for Dolce & Gabbana


  3. Article containing a video

    At 14, Deva the daughter of Monica Bellucci and Vincent Cassel becomes the face of Dolce & Gabbana


  4. Monica Bellucci "Vincent, I will always love him"


  5. Madonna label Dolce & Gabbana


  6. Couture hijabs for Dolce & Gabbana


  7. Dolce & Gabbana stop D&G


  8. Gandy's book, by Dolce & Gabbana


  9. Monica Bellucci "I will always have respect for Vincent"


  10. Article containing a video

    PHOTOS – Monica Bellucci: at 53, she gives a lesson in great glamor in Dinard, Brittany


About Monica Bellucci


  1. Vincent Cassel
  2. Sophie Marceau
  3. Keanu Reeves
  4. Bruce Willis
  5. Mel Gibson
  6. Matt Damon
  7. Cecile Cassel
  8. Gérard Depardieu
  9. Kad Merad
  10. Jean Pierre Darroussin
  11. Thierry Neuvic
  12. Melita Toscan du Plantier
  13. Gaspar Noe
  14. monica cruz
  15. Emir Kusturica
  16. Ornella Muti
  • Tags:

Monica Bellucci, toujours glamour à 56 ans pour Dolce & Gabbana

  • Par kjhg

Entre Dolce & Gabbana et l'actrice et ex-top italienne, c'est une histoire d'amour qui dure depuis toujours. En 2021, Monica Bellucci, devient à 56 ans, le visage de la campagne du sac Devotion, un sac à mains devenu culte depuis son lancement en 2018.

C'est toute de noir vêtue que, Monica Bellucci, la plus connue des actrices et top italiennes prend la pose, devant le décor sublime offert par le lac de Côme en Italie. Un cadre idyllique pourla toute nouvelle campagne publicitaire d'un des sac à mains best-seller de l'année 2021 : le Devotion Bag de Dolce Gabbana.

A 56 ans, Monica Bellucci amie de toujours de la marque pour laquelle elle défilait encore en 2019, et qui a aussi offert son premier contrat d'ambassadrice à sa fille, Deva Cassel, incarne donc ce sac à mains lancé en 2018 et déjà culte. Un it-bag qui s'offre ce printemps/été 2021, de nouveaux formats, coloris et matières (il se décline désormais en petite, moyenne et grande taille, en version rose bonbon, denim ou glitter et composé de différentes matières comme le cuir de veau lisse, le raphia...etc).

3 tenues, 3 sacs pour 3 styles de femme

Pour cette séance photo ultra-glamour, Monica Bellucci varie les plaisirs avec trois tenues différentes, toute de noir vêtue issues de la collection printemps/été 2021 de Dolce & Gabbana : une robe longue en dentelle au décolleté bateau, une robe longue toute en transparence sur un body noir et enfin, une robe de soirée, noire et très ajustée. A chacune correspond un style de sac, de la tendance glitter au modèle en raphia, parmi les top tendances accessoires de la saison. Le sac Devotion de Dolce & Gabbana existe aussi en rose, la grande couleur tendance de la saison.

Monica Bellucci, le glamour toujours à 56 ans

Regard charbonneux, frange longue transformée en mèche et cheveux ondulés coupés en un carré long, Monica Bellucci incarne depuis toujours le glamour à l'italienne. Et son statut de quinqua n'enlève rien à son charme et sa sensualité naturelle. Toujours autant adulée des marques coutures, elle s'impose toujours comme une référence glamour dans le milieu de la mode en 2021. " Monica Bellucci est l'emblème de la beauté italienne dans le monde. Son amitié nous rend fiers et son charme donne une lumière incroyable à nos créations. Avec Monica Bellucci, nous partageons la dévotion pour la beauté et l'artisanat, pour le travail, la famille et l'Italie. C'est un plaisir de pouvoir raconter tout cet amour à ses côtés " racontent Domenico Dolce et Stefano Gabbana. Un bel hommage.

Quels sont pour vous les plus beaux looks de la cérémonie des Oscars 2021 ?

Crédits photos : Branislav Simoncik/Dolce & Gabbana

Autour de


Sactendance accessoirestendance mode printemps-été 2021Dolce & Gabbanaaccessoirestendance mode

A propos de


  1. Monica Bellucci
  2. Deva Cassel

Dernières news sur : Monica Bellucci


Article contenant un diaporama

Vincent Cassel et Monica Bellucci : quelles sont leurs relations depuis leur divorce ?

Article contenant une vidéo

Monica Bellucci : pourquoi elle a divorcé de son 1er mari Claudio Basso

Article contenant une vidéo

Monica Bellucci : pourquoi son mariage avec Vincent Cassel a pris fin

Article contenant une vidéo

« Des cris, des malaises… » : Monica Bellucci, ce Festival de Cannes qu’elle n’oubliera pas

Stéphanie de Monaco : retour sur son mariage express avec l'acrobate Adans Lopez Peres

Flashback !

Sur le même thème



  1. Monica Bellucci, mama sexy pour Dolce & Gabbana


  2. Article contenant un diaporama

    PHOTOS – Les 1ères images de Deva Cassel, la fille de Monica Bellucci, pour Dolce & Gabbana


  3. Article contenant une vidéo

    A 14 ans, Deva la fille de Monica Bellucci et Vincent Cassel devient le visage de Dolce & Gabbana


  4. Monica Bellucci « Vincent, je l'aimerai toujours »


  5. Madonna griffe Dolce & Gabbana


  6. Hijabs couture pour Dolce & Gabbana


  7. Dolce & Gabbana arrêtent D&G


  8. Le livre de Gandy, par Dolce & Gabbana


  9. Monica Bellucci « J'éprouverai toujours du respect pour Vincent »


  10. Article contenant une vidéo

    PHOTOS – Monica Bellucci : à 53 ans, elle donne une leçon de grand glamour à Dinard, en Bretagne


Autour de Monica Bellucci


  1. Vincent Cassel
  2. Sophie Marceau
  3. Keanu Reeves
  4. Bruce Willis
  5. Mel Gibson
  6. Matt Damon
  7. Cécile Cassel
  8. Gérard Depardieu
  9. Kad Merad
  10. Jean-Pierre Darroussin
  11. Thierry Neuvic
  12. Mélita Toscan du Plantier
  13. Gaspar Noé
  14. Monica Cruz
  15. Emir Kusturica
  16. Ornella Muti
  • Mots clés: