"Lanoichemakeup": Déo Gracias combines his passion for beauty

  • By kjhg

"I didn't necessarily choose this job, it suddenly came to me when I found myself in Ghana for training in English and I really needed to do something during my rest hours.The idea at the start was to learn the makeup for myself, because I remembered all the hassles in the Congo when it was necessary to spend hours waiting for your turn in a beauty salon, ”suggested the young Congolese makeup artistin an interview that she granted us.

Trained in corporate communication at Marien-Ngouabi University and arrived in this profession out of necessity to find something to distract at the start, the young Congolese makeup artist was supervised in her early days by Nancy Blaq, one of the famous African makeup artistsof Nigerian origin known for its creations.With her noble career, with unique experiences and a young profile that inspires several women, Déo Gracias Mouyeni asserts himself and displays admirable leadership in this area.Through coaching sessions, seminars, interventions during conferences and beauty fairs.

Les cultures africaines au 1er plan

« LanoicheMakeup » : Déo Gracias conjugue sa passion pour la beauté

Déo Gracias Mouyeni launched the challenge of revolutionizing the world of aesthetics through the continent, while highlighting African cultures. Starting from the idea that each culture has a strength from which it can draw its inspiration. With its label "Lanoichemakeup", its creations and its services are requested by the fans of the Beautiful. Passionate about personal development, Ms. Lanoiche, as she calls herself, becomes known microphone in hand, travels certain African countries to offer training and makeup and aesthetic courses to young African women in search of a benchmark and inspiration. "First of all, it is necessary to make yourself known. Social networks allowed me to impose myself in this universe and today I was able to create a world with which I share my creations on makeup, promote my performances wherever I go, "said Déo Gracias. And to add: "My project is to open an institute in the Congo who will be able to receive students from all walks of life; An institute which will be mainly focused on high -level make -up trades, photography, with a specialized program and personalized follow -up, in order to allow learners to better position themselves on the labor market in Congo as much as elsewhere for major events ” .

  • Tags:

« LanoicheMakeup » : Déo Gracias conjugue sa passion pour la beauté

  • Par kjhg

« Je n’ai pas forcément choisi ce métier, ça m’est venu tout d’un coup lorsque je me suis retrouvée au Ghana pour une formation en anglais et j’avais vraiment besoin de faire quelque chose pendant mes heures de repos. L’idée au départ était d’apprendre le maquillage pour moi-même, car je me rappellais de toutes les tracasseries au Congo quand il fallait passer des heures pour attendre son tour dans un salon de beauté », a laissé entendre la jeune maquilleuse congolaise dans un entretien qu’elle nous a accordé.

Formée en communication d’entreprise à l’Université Marien-Ngouabi et arrivée dans ce métier par nécessité pour trouver de quoi se distraire au départ, la jeune maquilleuse congolaise a été encadrée à ses débuts par Nancy Blaq, l’une des célèbres maquilleuses africaines d’origine nigérienne connue pour ses créations. Avec son parcours noble, avec des expériences uniques et un profil jeune qui inspire plusieurs femmes, Déo Gracias Mouyeni s’affirme et affiche un leadership admirable dans ce domaine. A travers des séances de coaching, séminaires, interventions lors des conférences et des foires de beauté.

Les cultures africaines au 1er plan

« LanoicheMakeup » : Déo Gracias conjugue sa passion pour la beauté

Déo Gracias Mouyeni s’est lancé le défi de révolutionner le monde de l’esthétique à travers le continent, tout en mettant en valeur les cultures africaines. Partant de l’idée que chaque culture a une force dans laquelle elle peut puiser son inspiration. Avec son label « LanoicheMakeup », ses créations et ses prestations sont sollicitées par les fans du beau. Passionnée du développement personnel, Mme Lanoiche, comme elle se fait appeler, se fait connaître micro en main, parcourt certains pays africains pour offrir des formations et des cours de maquillage et esthétique aux jeunes femmes africaines en quête de repère et d’inspiration. « Tout d’abord, il est nécessaire de se faire connaître. Les réseaux sociaux m’ont permis de m’imposer dans cet univers et aujourd’hui j’ai pu créer un monde avec lequel je partage mes créations sur le maquillage, promouvoir mes prestations partout où je vais », a indiqué Déo Gracias. Et d'ajouter : « Mon projet est d’ouvrir un institut au Congo qui pourra recevoir les étudiants de tous les horizons ; un institut qui sera essentiellement axé sur les métiers de maquillage de haut niveau, photographie, avec un programme spécialisé et un suivi personnalisé, afin de permettre aux apprenants de mieux se positionner sur le marché du travail au Congo tout comme ailleurs pour les grands événements ».

  • Mots clés: